Register Login Contact Us

I liked dating female how to delete live chat app profile like gypsy

As an administrator you can add and manage up to 18, users in your. Users in LivePerson have different permission sets, according to their roles. The limit for concurrent logged in agents will remain at

chatting room in Kangaroo Flat

Online: Now

About

Note: To complete the procedures in this document, you must be ased a role having the necessary permissions. To determine your role, follow the directions in Participant roles. For a basic understanding of roles and permissions, see Permissions and roles: Overview. If you have sufficient permissions, you can use the Chat Room tool to add, edit, or delete chat rooms within a site. Also, you can choose which room lo by default when participants click Chat Room. Note: To change the room that lo by default when participants click Chat Roomin Optionsunder "Manage Rooms", find the room and click Set as Default.

Name: Gypsy
Age: I'm 34 years old
Where am I from: Nigerian
Caters to: Hetero
What is my favourite drink: Vodka

Views: 84575

You can still access archived chats by switching to the Archive tab.

chatting in Broken Hill

Archived chats will automatically move back into your Inbox if you receive a new message from that customer. Archiving a conversation is an Agent Side feature only — your customers will not see that they have been archived.

chat lines Forster

Archiving does not permanently delete the conversations. Live Chat history is tied to each persons profile in Customer Data Hub. Therefore the only way to erase all history is to delete the profile from Customer Data Hub. What is archiving? Archiving helps to keep your Inbox clutter-free by moving old chats into the Archive folder.

free chat line numbers in Sale

How do I archive a chat? Alternatively, you can select to Send and Archive Archiving does not permanently delete the conversations.

chat in Raymond Terrace